How to use FruitJuice on a new machine (or new battery)

In order to reset the accumulated usage information for either a new machine or new battery, simply hold down the option (?) key while selecting “Quit” from the FruitJuice menu.
FruitJuice will need to be restarted and will start accumulating data for the new machine/battery right away.
This capability was added in 2.2.4.
FruitJuice 2.3